10 Things to do Before 2012

Call this a check-in on my New Year’s Resolutions (that I didn’t even make formally).

1.  Sell my house in Dallas.


2.  Move to Franke Tobey Jones in Tacoma, WA.


3.  Lead a Bible study with Presbyterian Women on Facebook.

4.  Lose 20 more pounds (really lose about 100, but let’s have reasonable goals.)

5.  Write in this blog every day.

6.  Pay off most of my credit card debt.

7.  Visit my son, daughter-in-law and grandchildren in south Louisiana.


8.  Take a long train trip.

9.  Go to a conference at MoRanch.

10. Be more regular in the spiritual disciplines of prayer, and Bible study.

2 thoughts on “10 Things to do Before 2012

  1. I wish I could go back to Mo Ranch. One weekend wasn’t enough. I’d love to go to @Mayog’s conference, but it’s over my birthday/anniversary weekend.

    And I thought you’d already done a long train trip to unco?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.